Adventures in Simple Living

Just another WordPress.com weblog

My latest obsession May 11, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — twinkleworm @ 3:50 pm

In my constant search for new recipes that are both cheap and gluten free I have stumbled upon this INCREDIBLE site. Foodgawker makes it enjoyable to search for new recipes which is a process I have always disliked, almost as much as I dislike eating the same things over and over again.
I made these last night which were submitted to foodgawker by the cooking photographer. Uber simple and yummy!

Phil and I are big fans of cornish hens so this is one next week’s menu and it’s an actual meat dish which we haven’t seen on this blog yet.

This was submitted to foodgawker by cooking on the side. I will let you know how it turns out.

I should also mention that they have 2 sister sites craftgawker and weddinggawker.

Prepare to lose hours of your life looking at all of the tasty/crafty/weddingy goodness!

 

One Response to “My latest obsession”

  1. Jerome Says:

    Greetings! Very useful advice within this post! It’s the little changes which will make the greatest changes. Thanks for sharing!


Leave a Reply

